apasionada de la vida y lo nuveo q hay por conocer

Paula (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 2536117
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 22 - 36 living in United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

amigable ,sociable, independiente, educada alegre, me gusta disfrutar de mi vida ya q no se esta en ella dos veces. arriesgada sumisa me encanta conocer cosas nuevas me gusta la adrenalina soy muy cariñosa con quienes lo son conmigo amo leer escuchar musica y sobre todo ser yo misma...

Friendly ,sociable, independent, educated cheerful, i like to spend my life since q is not in her twice. risky submissive i love knowing new things I like the adrenaline i am very affectionate with people who are with me i love read listen to music, and above all be myself ...

About Paula

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 22 - 36
Lives in: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 53" (134 cm) N/A
Waist: 22" (56 cm) N/A
Hips: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading
Food: Caribbean/Cuban
Music: Pop
Sport: Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Netball

alguien q comparta mis mismos gustos q le guste lo complicado lo nuevo lo arriesgado y sobre todo alguien q me quier y me respecte

Q someone shares my same tastes q likes complicated what is new and risky and especially someone q me any and i thereon

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.