solo soy yo y nada mas

Carolina (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 2539327
Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia
Seeking: Male 28 - 41
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

una mujer sencilla, descomplicada, extrovertida casera,detallista, pero al mismo tiempo amante de la buena música, me encanta la rumba, planes caseros o de expedición,el fútbol en entre otros. No me gusta aparentar lo que no tengo.....Simplemente me gusta ser yo y nada mas

A woman home, but at the same time lover of the good music, i love the rumba, homemade plans or dispatch,the football in between other

About Carolina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 28 - 41
Lives in: Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'7" (169 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 63 kg (139 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Waist: 27" (68 cm) N/A
Hips: 40" (101 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other
Music: Other, Pop, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: In-line Skating, Soccer, Yoga / Pilates

un ser humano humilde, sencillo, amoroso,colaborador, divertido,que le guste el deporte,sincero,.

A human being humble, simple, loving,collaborator, fun,who likes sport,sincere,.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.