conoceme...

Angie (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 2541724
Montería, Córdoba, Colombia
Seeking: Male 33 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Advertising / Media

De mi puedo decirte que soy una mujer centrada en la vida, amo la lectura y una buena conversación, me gusta cuidarme, comer bien y disfrutar de todo lo que la vida nos regala día tras día! Valoro la sinceridad de las personas y quiero conocer un buen hombre que quiera compartir su vida a mi lado!

For me I can tell you that I'm a woman focused on life, I love reading and good conversation, i like myself, eat well and enjoy everything that life gives us day after day! I appreciate the sincerity of the people and I want to know a good man that wants to share his life at my side!

About Angie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 33 - 55
Lives in: Montería, Córdoba, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (95 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Mexican
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop
Sport: Golf, Gymnastics, Squash / Racquetball

Solo quiero conocer hombres sinceros, serios y que realmente deseen una relación o una amistad, que sean honestos y cero mentiras!

Just want to meet men honest, serious and they really desire a relationship or a friendship, to be honest and zero lies!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.