Descubrir el misterio del verdadero amor...

Etilvia Isabel (50) 

Female / Single / ID: 25581
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 38 - 43
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy una mujer muy dada a la vida familiar, amo la tranquilidad del hogar, responsable en extremo de mis obligaciones, amo a los niños, aficionada al "clarinete", piano, entre otros, en general soy una persona tranquila, dedicada la mayor parte del tiempo a mi trabajo.

I am a woman very given to the family life, master the tranquility of the home, responsible extremely of my obligations, I love the children, enthusiastic to the "clarinet", piano, among others, in general I am a tranquil person, dedicated most of the time to my work.

About Etilvia Isabel

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 38 - 43
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'6" (198 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 72 kg (158 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Me gustaria conocer gente para amistad, y si he de encontrar a alguien para una relacion de noviazgo y matrimonio, el tiempo lo dirá...

Me gustaria to know people for friendship, and if I should find someone for a relacion of engagement and marriage, the time will tell it...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.