busco mujer para esposa q este dispuesta a viajar y tenga visa yo pago el viaje favor d contactarme.

Alain (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 2567528
Conroe, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 living in Colombia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Soy alegre ,cariñoso,romantico,detallista,m gusta viajar,salir adivertir m gusta cuidar y estar atento ala persona q m guste y sea mi mujer qiered saber mas.d mi contactame por stare esperando para conocerte y si eres mi prince ala q estado esperando .

I am happy ,caring,romantic,retail,m likes to travel,quit adivertir m like to take care and be attentive person q m wing likes it and is my wife qiered learn more.contact me by my d stare waiting for you to get to know you and if you are my prince ala q state waiting for .

About Alain

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 18 - 50
Lives in: Conroe, Texas, United States Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Country / Folk, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Wrestling

q sea hermosa, q tenga buen cuerpo q sea alegre,sincera,amorosa,cariñosa humilde d bonitos sentimientos comprensible atenta y q m sepa tratar y q este dispuesta s viajar a donde vivo yo.

Q may be beautiful, have good body q q be cheerful,sincere,loving,caring humble d nice feelings understandable attentive and q m know treat and q this willing s travel to where I live.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.