Bella Vita

Emil (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 2600895
Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 living within 500 kms of Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

soy un apasionado por la vida, me encantan las experiencias nuevas que me permitan demostrar quien soy y aprender mucho, vivo el día como único e irreemplazable, me gusta el cine, la música, las bellas artes, y amo a Dios y a la naturaleza....

About Emil

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 18 - 31
Lives in: Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia within 500 kms of Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 52 kg (114 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Boxing, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Soccer, Swimming

personalidad propia, que le guste la espontaneidad, que deje el pasado detrás, y que espere mucho de la vida, que quiera cada día ser mejor.... (que crea en dios :-) )

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.