Busco la luz que le de alegria a mi corazon

Leonardo (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 261741
Floridablanca, Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy un hombre sencillo, humilde, descente, honesto, muy amoroso, detallista, responsable.... Me gusta vivr la vida, estar siempre alegre, soy un hombre que me gusta trabajar, miro siempre hacia el futuro, creo y me aferro mucho a Dios, pues todo lo que tengo se lo debo a el....

I am a humble, simple man, descente, honest, very loving, precise, responsible. ... I like vivr the life, to be always happy, I am a man that me likes to work, I look at always toward the future, I believe and I grasp me a lot to God, therefore everything that I have himself the due to the. ...

About Leonardo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 18 - 30
Lives in: Floridablanca, Santander, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Me gusta tratar bien a las mujeres, y asu vez me gusta mucho la mujer sencilla, honesta, seria, sincera, responsable, trabajadora, alegre, romantica

I like to treat well the women, and asu time me likes a lot of the happy, industrious, responsible, sincere, serious, honest, simple woman, romantica

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.