Mauricio Suarez

Mauricio (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 2627887
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 19 - 33
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

Me considero un hombre honesto, sin prejuicios que disfruta de una buena charla, o de cualquier momento que puede volverse especial de acuerdo a la compañía y el lugar. Disfruto mi vida y trato hacer de cada día algo único y no caer en la rutina.

I consider myself an honest man, without prejudices that enjoys a good chat, or any time that may become special according to the company and the place. I enjoy my life and tried to make each day something unique and not fall into the routine.

About Mauricio

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 19 - 33
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Education, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Science and Technology, Writing
Food: French, Barbecue, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Biking, Soccer, Table Tennis

Lo principal es que debe ser una persona que no le de miedo decir las cosas en la cara por más crueles que éstas sean, de resto pueden ser como quieran, no tengo prejuicios.

The main thing is that you must be a person that do not be afraid say things in the face by more cruel that these are, of rest can be whatever you want to, I have no prejudices.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.