MÁS VALE MORIR POR ALGO QUE VIVIR SIENDO NADIEN

Juan carlos (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 263133
Malambo, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

SOY de contestura gruesa, color moreno claro, me gusta la rumba sana "licor, bailes", soy un futbolista frustado por una lesión,pero con ganas de seguir adelante , me gusta la musica variada, soy un poco timido al comienzo,

I AM of contestura gross, dark color space, i like the healthy rumba "liquor, dances", I am a footballer frustado by a wound, but with desires to continue ahead, me likes the musica various, I am a little timido to the beginning,

About Juan carlos

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 20 - 30
Lives in: Malambo, Atlántico, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 87 kg (191 lb) 52 kg (114 lb) - 62 kg (136 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

busco una persona entrer 20 y 30 años,que tenga la disponibilidad de pasar un poco de tiempo platicando o estando conmigo, una mujer normal , no importa si no es linda, despúes que tenga corazón lo demás es cuento

I seek a person entrer 20 and 30 years, that have the availability to pass a little time talking or being with me, a normal woman, it does not matter if is not pretty, despúes that have heart it others is story

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.