pues...

Maria (41) 

Female / Single / ID: 2689237
Garzón, Huila, Colombia
Seeking: Male 38 - 41 living in Huila, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

soy una persona de gustos simples, a quien le gusta leer, la musica en español y en inglés, soy especialista en mi profesión, muy hogareña, amo los perros y las mascotas en general. soy detallista y me gusta la ternura, que me sorprendan y sorprender.

I am a person of simple tastes, who likes to read, the music in Spanish and English, I am a specialist in my profession, very homey, i love the dogs and pets in general, i am retailer and i like the tenderness, to be surprised and amazed.

About Maria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 38 - 41
Lives in: Garzón, Huila, Colombia Huila, Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 97 kg (213 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: No religion Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 48" (121 cm) N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Family, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Theatre, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Seafood, South American, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: New Age, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Volleyball

quiero encontrar a alguien con quien compartir los pequeños placeres de la vida, un atardecer, una caminata, un plan arrunche de fin de semana, que nos hagamos reir...pero sobre todo que sea leal e interesante.

I want to find someone with whom to share the small pleasures of life, a sunset, a walk, a plan of arrunche weekend, that let us laugh ... but above all that is fair and interesting.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.