deseo conocer a alguien bien especial

Adriana (47) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2690527
Chinchiná, Caldas, Colombia
Seeking: Male 39 - 46 living in Luxembourg, Luxembourg
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Una mujer con carisma alegre trabajadora emprendedora fiel con ganas de encontrar a alguien que la.ame con el corazon y no con la razon y con mucho amor.para dar

A woman with charisma alegre enterprising faithful worker with a desire to find someone to.love from the heart and not with reason and with much love.to give

About Adriana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 39 - 46
Lives in: Chinchiná, Caldas, Colombia Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 64 kg (141 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Bird Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Theatre
Food: Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegan
Music: Other
Sport: Basketball, Netball, Volleyball, Walking

Sincero honesto no mentiroso que quiera vivir a mi lado y que tenga mucho amor para darme

No sincere honest liar who wants to live next to me and that takes much love for me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.