i'm simple person,i love enjoy the moments

Anthony (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 2723315
Ríohacha, La Guajira, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 31
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

me gusta mucho ser serio,carismatico,cariñoso,noble humilde,muy servicial me gusta salir,cantar bailar,conocer nuevos lugares,ver pelis,ir a lugares extraños,me gusta mucho trabajar dormir,ver el mar,hablar en otros idiomas

About Anthony

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 18 - 31
Lives in: Ríohacha, La Guajira, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Dancing, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Pets, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, German, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Continental, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Cycling, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming, Walking

una mujer noble,sincera,seria humilde,cariñosa que quiera salir adelante,que no le de miedo a nuevas oportunidades y nuevas cosas,y que sea muy humilde en todo momento

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.