enamorado de mis hijos...

Juancho (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 2729551
Floridablanca, Santander, Colombia
Seeking: Female 22 - 37 living within 50 kms of Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Hombre serio.... tengo dos hijos ttabajo independiente muybdesclmplicado y dispuesto a todo... me gusta salir sanamente... mi mas grande aficion es el cine....

Man seriously .... I have two sons ttabajo muybdesclmplicado independent and willing to do anything ... i like going out healthily ... my biggest hobby is the cinema ....

About Juancho

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 22 - 37
Lives in: Floridablanca, Santander, Colombia within 50 kms of Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RD$600,001 - RD$900,000 DOP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Family, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Bowling

alguien bella por fuera y por dentro.... sincera k kiera dar tido para ser feliz... me gustan descomplicadas pero a la vez respetuosa

Someone beautiful on the inside and the outside .... sincere k Kiera give peptide to be happy ... i like descomplicadas but at the same time environmentally friendly

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.