IG jpabs.ar

Jpabs.ar (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 2730801
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

Soy muy tranquilo, hogareño, me gusta el futbol, el baloncesto, el tennis, leer, ir a cine, ver peliculas y me gusta andar. Estúdio idiomas en el college. Sé hablar español,francés,inglés,portugués y estoy aprendiendo alemán e italiano. Mi IG: jpabs.ar

I am very quiet, homely atmosphere, I like football, basketball, tennis, read, go to cinema, watch movies and i love walking. She studied languages at the college. Speak Spanish,French,English,portuguese and I'm learning German and Italian. My IG: jpabs.ar

About Jpabs.ar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 19 - 35
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Bird Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Portuguese,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Traveling
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Thai, Mexican
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Basketball, Soccer

Una mujer agradable que se respete a si misma y que tenga valores. Y que no sea una interesada y vividora. Si le encanta el deporte mejor.

A pleasant woman that respects itself and to have values. And that is not a concerned and vividora. If you love the sport better.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.