ando buscando una compañera y amiga y novia.

Mark (50) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2742484
Temecula, California, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 50
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: No Answer
Have children: No Answer
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Transportation

me considero sincero y si tengo k decir algo lo digo sin rodeos. por k asi me educaron ha decir las verdades aunk. sean dolorosas. soy de mediana estatura. no gordo ni flaco. carismatico y con buen sentido del humor.

I am sincere and if i have k say something i say bluntly. by k as well educated me has to say. aunk truths are painful. I am of average height. not fat or skinny. charismatic and with a good sense of humor.

About Mark

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 40 - 50
Lives in: Temecula, California, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: No Answer Light Brown, Brown, Red, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Long, Medium
Hair type: No Answer Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: No Answer Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Answer Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Answer No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Colombia
Education: No Answer Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: No Answer Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Fluent
Religion: No Answer Any
Religious values: No Answer Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Lo k busco en una mujer. es k sepa ser amiga,confidente, amante y esposa y sobre todo k sea una mujer en toda la extencion dela palabra.

What I am looking for in a woman. is k know be friend, confidant, lover and wife and, above all, k is a woman in the whole extension of the word.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.