seria

Jucatha (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 274770
Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia
Seeking: Male 30 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

Soy una persona alegre que me gusta disfrutar de las cosas que Dios me brinda, estudio tengo metas y sueños por cumplir , amo mi pequeño hijo de 9 años y vivo con el.

I am a happy person that i like to enjoy the things that God offers myself, me likes to dance, to study, to dream, to have goals and to work to reach them, master my small son of 8 years and alive with the.

About Jucatha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 30 - 35
Lives in: Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Bird Bird
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: DDD N/A
Bust: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing

Varon temeroso de Dios que sea trabajador, cariñoso, respetuoso, alegre que le guste tener metas una familia divertido de demas. Quiero casarme.

Varon fearful of God that be worker, loving, respectful, happy that he like to have put an amusing family of demas. I want to marry me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.