Hola espero encontrar una mujer hermosa con un corazón

Luis (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 2748796
Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 38 - 46 living within 100 kms of Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Soy una persona tranquila me gusta la playa disfrutar de las cosas buenas de la vida

About Luis

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 38 - 46
Lives in: Fort Pierce, Florida, United States within 100 kms of Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 13 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog,Fish Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, Seafood, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Diving, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

Busco una persona que tenga los pies bien puesto en la tierra . Honesta , cariñosa, respetuosa .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.