Apasionada

NurEstella (47) 

Female / Single / ID: 2763510
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 38 - 54
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Soy una mujer integra, me gusta la sinceridad y la honestidad, odio la mentira. Soy des complicada, alegre me gusta disfrutar de la paz y la tranquilidad y disfrutar lo que me gusta, cuando amo lo hago intensamente. Me gusta experimentar cosas nuevas.

I am a woman full, i like the sincerity and honesty, I hate the lie. I am complicated des, cheerful i enjoy the peace and tranquility and enjoy what I like, when i do i love intensely. I like to experience new things.

About NurEstella

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 38 - 54
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Brown
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) No Answer - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 85 kg (187 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 27" (68 cm) N/A
Waist: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hips: 42" (107 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Fishing, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball

Amor, sinceridad y honestidad y por supuesto compartir ideales en común . Me gusta que me hable con la verdad y sin tapujos

Love, sincerity and honesty and of course share common ideals . I like to talk with the truth, and without qualm

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.