Guerrero sociable

Luis villamil (50) 

Male / Single / ID: 2765812
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Female 33 - 48 living in Colombia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Yo soy bogotano activo, educado, me gusta el deporte, casero, soy de lavar y planchar,me gusta la música,me las veladas románticas, el cine busco a alguien especial para compartir el resto de mi vida y disfrutar este paso por la vida, luego te cuento mas sobre mi vida.

I am active Bosa, polite, i like sport, homemade, i am washing and ironing board,i love music,i the romantic evenings, the film I am looking for someone special to share the rest of my life and enjoy this passage through life, then I tell you more about my life.

About Luis villamil

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 33 - 48
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) No Answer - 5'2" (158 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, South American
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, New Age, World
Sport: Biking, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Walking

Mujer seria fiel que tenga claro su futuro dedicada a su familia y pareja, que sea de buen genio, y dispuesta a compartir con una pareja estable.

Women would be faithful to be clear about its future dedicated to his family and partner, it is good genius, and willing to share with a stable partner.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.