Kitty25, Estrella fugaz en el Firmamento

Marlen (67) 

Female / Single / ID: 2769482
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 55 - 67 living in Bogota, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Amo la vida, la música, bailar salsa y me interesa la política, los idiomas y conocer gente. Hablo dos idiomas extranjeros: ingles y francés y me encanta viajar, aunque también disfruto mucho de la vida tranquila en el hogar. Me gusta mi trabajo relacionado con los idiomas.

I love the life, music, salsa dancing and I am interested in politics, languages and meet people. Speak two foreign languages: english and french and i love traveling, although also much enjoyed the quiet life in the home. I like my work related to the languages.

About Marlen

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 67 55 - 67
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia Bogota, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (71 cm) N/A
Hips: 36" (91 cm) N/A

Busco compartir con un hombre alegre, que también se incline por mis aficiones, que sea respetuoso y que esté enamorado de la vida.

I am looking for share with a joyful man, which is also tilt by my hobbies, which are respectful and he's in love with life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.