Dios No Miente

Margarita (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 2780112
Fonseca, La Guajira, Colombia
Seeking: Male 27 - 37 living within 250 kms of Ríohacha, La Guajira, Colombia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Student

Soy una persona un poco tímida, pero me gusta relacionarme mucho, soy sencilla, tratable y muy risueña...

I am a person a little shy, but i like interacting much, I am simple, treatable and very funny ...

About Margarita

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 27 - 37
Lives in: Fonseca, La Guajira, Colombia within 250 kms of Ríohacha, La Guajira, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Photography, Traveling
Food: Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other
Sport: Gymnastics, Netball, Volleyball

Busco un hombre que sea sencillo, detallista, sincero, atento y que me brinde su confianza

I am looking for a man that is simple, thoughtful, sincere, attentive, and for giving me their trust

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.