POSITIVA ,ALEGRE , TIERNA Y AMOROSA

PERLA (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 2785566
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 19 - 70
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

Me encantan los hombres Positivos , Creativos ,descomplicados y alegres. Me encanta caminar con mi perro, disfrutar de la naturaleza,las cenas romanticas con una copa de vino y disfrutar de una buena compania .hago Soy delgada , hago ejercicio y disfruto la meditacion y lecturas.

I love the Positive men , Creative ,descomplicados and cheerful. I love walking with my dog, enjoy nature,the romantic dinners with a glass of wine and enjoy a good company .i am thin, i enjoyed the exercise and meditation and readings.

About PERLA

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 19 - 70
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A

Busco un hombre alegre , descomplicado ,honesto,responsable, detallista , que haga ejercicio, que le guste estar saludable y los deportes al aire libre

I am looking for a joyful man , descomplicado ,honest,responsible, retailer , that exercise, that you don't healthy and outdoor sports

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.