Una amistad es un buen inicio

Arturo (50) 

Male / Single / ID: 280060
Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Soy un Hombre honesto, sincero, de buen humor, me gusta mucho viajar y conocer nuevos lugares, igualmente la buena música y el cine y todo lo que tenga que ver con tecnologia. Me gustan las relaciones serias y considero que no se debe jugar con los sentimientos de nadie.

I am a sincere, honest Man, in a good mood, i like a lot to travel and to know new places, likewise the good music and the movies and everything that have to do with tecnologia. I they like the serious relations and I consider that itself should be played with the feelings of nobody.

About Arturo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 20 - 40
Lives in: Tunja, Boyacá, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 62 kg (136 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema, Traveling

Me gusta una mujer que comparta mis gustos, aunque no necesariamente debemos tener los mismos. Que sea muy alegre y disfrute de los momentos sencillos.

I like a woman that share my inclinations, although necessarily we should not have the same. That he be very happy and enjoyment of the simple moments.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.