Valorar la vida y respetar a mis progimos

Luis (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2805263
Tracy, California, United States
Seeking: Female 45 - 60
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Me gusta disfrutar los fines d semana saliendo a comer me encanta la comida mexicana asiática y la italiana me gusta caminar ir al cine salir a bailar d ves en cuando me gusta bailar salsa cumbia rock un poco d norteña , me gusta cocinar d ves en cuando soy alegre y romántico

I love to enjoy the week end d coming out to eat i love mexican food Asian and Italian, I like to walk go to the cinema going dancing d ves in when I like dancing salsa cumbia rock a little d norteño music, I like to cook d ves in when i am cheerful and romantic

About Luis

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 45 - 60
Lives in: Tracy, California, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 17 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Mexico
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

busco una persona que tenga los mismos gustos que yo y que tenga un carácter agradable que le guste salír e que siempre este a mi lado

I am looking for a person who has the same tastes that i and you have a character who likes nice exit and that it is always by my side

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.