Respeto, cariño y felicidad

Daniel (43) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2807675
Facatativá, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 24 - 40 living in Cundinamarca, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Profesional, laboro con el estado en la ciudad de Bogotá, vivo en Facatativá, me gusta el cine, el teatro, viajar, escuchar música, cocinar platos especiales, jugar bolos soy Catolico...

About Daniel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 24 - 40
Lives in: Facatativá, Cundinamarca, Colombia Cundinamarca, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 15 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Dog
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Political / Govt / Civil Service
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Col$60.000.001 - Col$80.000.000 COP Col$60.000.001 - Col$80.000.000 COP +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with kids Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Libra Libra
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, German, Seafood
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Fishing, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Una Mujer tierna, sincera, alegre, educada….

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.