Fin de Perfil 18 de agosto

Luis (54) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2810760
Deltona, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 30 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

Hola e decidido poner fin a mi perfil. Es mucho mejor conocer personas en vivo ya que este medio se usa para otras cosas ademas de conocer personas. Personas inescrupulosas manipulativas y sin escrupulos. Mentirosa entre muchas otras cosas lo mejor es no volver a entrar aqui.

About Luis

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 23 - 30
Lives in: Deltona, Florida, United States Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: 7 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Colombia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Shopping
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Korean
Music: Other
Sport: Hunting / Shooting, Soccer, Walking

yo Busco persona alegre y divertida y la voy a encontrar pero no aqui en su tiempo todo llega. suerte a todas las personas buenas y bendiciones. Y no confien mucho en nadie por este medio. chao

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.