la dedicacion mi mayor virtud...

Carmen (62) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2811888
Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 60 - 65
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Nanny / Child care

soy una mujer de casa, me gusta dedicarme a la persona con la que estoy. considero que para que una relación funcione, las dos personas deben estar igual de dispuestas. la soledad es mala compañía y espero poder sacarla de la vida de quien se interese en mi

I am a woman of the house, i like devoting myself to the person I am. I believe that to make a relationship work, the two people must be willing solitude is bad company and i hope to be able to remove it from the life of the person who is interested in my

About Carmen

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 62 60 - 65
Lives in: Buga, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: A N/A
Bust: 25" (64 cm) N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading
Food: American, French, South American, Italian
Music: Other
Sport: Fishing, Soccer

un hombre dedicado, serio, responsable, amable y trabajador; con ganas de salir adelante de mi mano y terminar de caminar el camino de la vida juntos.

A man dedicated, serious, responsible, friendly and worker; eager to get out of my hand and finish the journey of life together.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.