single and looking

Gary (69) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2821553
Texarkana, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 65
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Retired

not much to say , like most I just want to find someone to go thru life and enjoy it. Travel to other countries is a passion with Me. I just love it and hope You will also. I would like to live in Your country half the year and here the other half

About Gary

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 69 35 - 65
Lives in: Texarkana, Texas, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Cars / Mechanics, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Theatre, Traveling
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Deli, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Hunting / Shooting

honesty and You like to laugh. There is one other thing. I enjoy a drink every so often and it is fine if you do also. If you have to drink every day please pass Me by. I don't like drunks that much

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.