huila

Gabriel (25) 

Male / Separated / ID: 2825352
Campoalegre, Huila, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 living within 250 kms of Campoalegre, Huila, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Acompañamos esta mañana a las hermosas representantes de los colegios que participan del XXIII Festival intercolegiado departamental del sanjuanero huilense. Las jovencitas demostraron con su carisma la

About Gabriel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 18 - 31
Lives in: Campoalegre, Huila, Colombia within 250 kms of Campoalegre, Huila, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Mulatto Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: Branding Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 1 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Bird Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Col$10.000.001 - Col$20.000.000 COP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Primary (Elementary) School, Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Afrikaans English
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Home Improvement, TV: Educational / News
Food: Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues
Sport: Skateboarding

Hi..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.