Cajun looking for some great company

Henry (65) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2831757
Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 51
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: IT / Communications

Enjoy playing tennis and being outdoors, it could be fishing or swimming or just boat ridding as long as I have all my cloths on and she is in a bathing suit like to get my motor running. Enjoy a pretty woman in a bathing suit all most as I do when she is nude.

About Henry

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 65 33 - 51
Lives in: Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 111 kg (244 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 52 kg (114 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mulatto
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Family, Pets, Photography
Food: American, French, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Jewish / Kosher, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues
Sport: Aerobics, Boating / Sailing, Fishing, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Someone that can laugh with and at with out feelings being hurt. Like to laugh but also can be serious. Love to cook a great meal for that someone as long as she provides the desert. Like to drop the top and ride in the car.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.