Que me falte todo menos el amor de Dios

ZUlly (42) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2833960
Villavicencio, Meta, Colombia
Seeking: Male 39 - 50
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Soy una Mujer que ama a su familia, mujer de hogar, quiero encontrar un hombre para compartir el resto de mi vida, salir adelante juntos con las personas que amo. Me encanta compartir en familia, soy comprensiva, amorosa y entregada totalmente al ser que me corresponda como quiero que me traten.

I am a woman that he loves his family, wife of home, I want to find a man to share the rest of life my life, go forward together with the people I love. I love sharing in family, i am comperensiva, loving and delivered to be totally appropriate that I want to be treated.

About ZUlly

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 39 - 50
Lives in: Villavicencio, Meta, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 33" (85 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Other
Sport: Other

Un hombre sincero, trabajador echado para adelante que ame y respete a la mujer.

An honest man, worker thrown forward that love and respect to women.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.