Me gusta mucho las mujeres de Columbia!

Jeffrey (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 2844572
Troy, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 44 living within 100 kms of Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Advertising / Media

I Live in Chicago, but will be vacationing down in Columbia in October/November and maybe December. My passions include travel, learning new things, fitness, live theater and I even like to dance and cook. My philosophy is that life is short and you should laugh and smile every day.

About Jeffrey

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 18 - 44
Lives in: Troy, Michigan, United States within 100 kms of Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) No Answer - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) No Answer - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Volleyball, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

It is probably the same as what most people want. She is the one that makes me smile when she walks in the room and makes me forget about it being a bad day. She should want to share adventures with me and their needs to be a mental, physical and emotional attraction.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.