Creativa .emprendedora con valores

Candelaria (52) 

Female / Single / ID: 2859695
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 46 - 57
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Tengo la certeza de que el estar sola no es por que no tengo obsesiones,es porque el tiempo te perfecciona algunos gustos específicos en una pareja que te gustaría encontrarlos en alguien y podes disfrutar de una relación saludable llámese como se llame-

I am sure that being single isn't why i have no obsessions,is because the time you sharpen some specific tastes in a couple that you like to find someone and you can enjoy a healthy relationship call-

About Candelaria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 52 46 - 57
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 100 kg (220 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Separated
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 35" (89 cm) N/A
Waist: 29" (73 cm) N/A
Hips: 42" (106 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature
Food: Barbecue
Music: Alternative, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Table Tennis, Volleyball

Alguien saludable en mente y espíritu,que alcance logros sin dañara a nadie que me guste y yo le guste y que todo le huela rico que tenga situación económica definida para que me lleve de vacaciones una vez al año y que trabaje limpio para lograrlo.

Someone healthy in mind and spirit,it reaches achievements without harm to no one that I like and I like it and that everything will smell rich that have defined economic situation for which leads me on vacation once a year and work to achieve this clean.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.