buscando el amor ideal

Elvys (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 289304
Sahagún, Córdoba, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

soy un joven profesional, muy atractivo e inteligente, me guta jugar futboll e ri al gimnasio, me gusta pasear, ir de rumba ,pero tambien leer y escribir.estoy actualmente trabajando y quiero conocer el amor de mi vida.

I am a professional, very attractive and intelligent youth, me guta to play futboll and ri to the gymnasium, i like to stroll, to go of rumba, but tambien to read and to write at present I am working and I want to know the love of my life.

About Elvys

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 18 - 25
Lives in: Sahagún, Córdoba, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Sport: Gym / Weight Training

busco una chica hermosa e inteligente, que sea profesional , per principalmente que tenga un corazon noble y sincero a la hora de amar. que sea tierna y que este dispuesta a quererme sin condiciones.

I seek a beautiful and intelligent girl, that be professional, per mainly that have a corazon noble and sincere at the moment of to love. that be tender and that this willing to want me without conditions.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.