La vida es un regalo que ahi que disfrutar :)

Angiee (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 2919928
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Seeking: Male 30 - 40 living within 250 kms of Atlanta, Georgia, United States
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: IT / Communications

soy una chica normal me gusta mucho trabajar y dedicarme a las personas que amo, me encanta consertir y ser consentida tambien, me gusta el cine , los parques, caminatas, ver tele arruchada :) bueno ahi infinidad de cosas que me gusta hacer con mi pareja, no veo licor, fumo ocacionalmente.

About Angiee

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 30 - 40
Lives in: Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia within 250 kms of Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Arab (Middle Eastern)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Canada
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Leo Any
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Waist: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hips: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Dinner Parties, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: American
Music: Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Figure Skating, Pool / Billards

Quiero un hombre que sea leal y romantico que le guste disfrutar la vida, un hombre inteligente y de buen gusto, que quiera compartir experiencias nuevas

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.