Hi..

Jesús (70) 

Male / Separated / ID: 2934057
Sabaneta, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Female 38 - 55 living within 250 kms of Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Profesional en odontologia, pero ya pensionado. Actualmente ejerciendo la carrera de Abogado, titulo obtenido recientemente. En la actualidad estoy soltero y vivo solo queriendo encontrar una pareja ideal.

Professional in dentistry, but already pensioner. Currently exercising the career of Lawyer, title recently obtained. At present I am single and live alone wanting to find an ideal partner.

About Jesús

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 70 38 - 55
Lives in: Sabaneta, Antioquia, Colombia within 250 kms of Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: No Answer Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Una pareja de 30 a 45 años, sencilla comprensiva, cariñosa, desinteresada de las cosas materiales, que tenga un trabajo, libre de hijos, necesariamente delgada, que sea alegre y le guste viajar.

A couple of 30 to 45 years, simple understanding and affectionate, selfless material things, you have a job, free of children, necessarily thin, it is cheerful and loves traveling.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.