Buscando pareja

Luzaida (58) 

Female / Single / ID: 29412
Ciénaga, Magdalena, Colombia
Seeking: Male 45 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Other

Soy madre soltera, tengo un hijo de 24 años. Me considero como una mujer amable y secilla, adoro la naturaleza, soy hogareña y familiar. Me gusta leer y salir decompras.

I am single mother, I have a son of 24 years. I consider me as a kind woman and secilla, I worship the nature, I am home and family. I like to read and to leave decompras.

About Luzaida

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 58 45 - 55
Lives in: Ciénaga, Magdalena, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature

Busco a un hombre sencillo y cariñoso, que me brinde su apoyo, que sea familiar, que ame la naturaleza, que no fume ni beba y que se encuentre estable economicamente

I seek a loving and simple man, that its support offer me, that be relative, that go me the nature, that do not smoke neither drink and that be found stable economically

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.