Quieres compartir con migo?

Alfonso (54) 

Male / Separated / ID: 2942150
Acacías, Meta, Colombia
Seeking: Female 39 - 47
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Es difícil definirme pero soy una persona normal con defectos y cualidades, sincero, respetuoso y amante de la familia.

It is difficult but me i am a normal person with defects and qualities, sincere, respectful and loving family.

About Alfonso

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 39 - 47
Lives in: Acacías, Meta, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mulatto Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), TV: Entertainment
Food: Seafood, Italian, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Pop, Reggae
Sport: Auto Racing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Fishing, Netball, Soccer, Swimming

Busco a una persona muy natural, que sea sincera y quiera compartir sus dias con tranquilidad, paz y mucho amor.

I am looking for a very natural person, who is sincere and wants to share their days with tranquility, peace and much love.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.