moins de 40 ans sabstenir merçi

Thierry (57) 

Male / Single / ID: 2945638
La Rochelle, Poitou-Charentes, France
Seeking: Female 40 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

avant toutes chose je n'envoie pas d'argent , alors regarder bien mon profil avant de me contacté . égale a moi mème , célibataire , sachant se que je veut et ne veut plus . sensible , sentimentale , je déteste l'injustice , le mensonge , l'argent , et le profit sous toutes ses formes ,

About Thierry

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 40 - 50
Lives in: La Rochelle, Poitou-Charentes, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French French
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Gemini Taurus, Cancer
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, Rock
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Cycling, Martial Arts, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Table Tennis, Walking, Wrestling

recherche amitié , ou plus si affinité , je souhaite trouvé une femme vraie , simple , sans tabout , pour qui l'amour veut encore dire quelques chose , de 40 A 50 ans , acceptant mes qualité et mes défaut car je ne suis pas parfait mais ne demande qu'a le devenir .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.