Freedom Lover

Van (51) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2975580
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 42
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Seventh Day Adventist Christian, Entreprenuer, Business owner and non profit Directo= Insurance agent, tribulations prep, wholesale broker, life coach, ex-military officer, Patriot, Rascal; love helping people, being just and independent. Very passionate, fun, charming, and outgoing.

About Van

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 23 - 42
Lives in: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $240,001 - $600,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A B, C, D, DD
Bust: N/A 34" (87 cm) - 38" (97 cm)
Waist: N/A 22" (56 cm) - 34" (87 cm)
Hips: N/A 28" (72 cm) - 40" (102 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Darts, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

God fearing, family oriented, outgoing and loving, ambitious, business minded, and loving and healthy. Must be willing to travel, become a multimillionaire and help lift up thousands of God's children

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.