Hi..

Rocio (59) 

Female / Single / ID: 2981381
Guarne, Antioquia, Colombia
Seeking: Male 51 - 63 living in Colombia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Other

Soy una persona tranquila, que disfruta de la compañía de los animales, de las plantas, honesta, cariñosa y muy espiritual. Interesada en el crecimiento espiritual y personal del individuo.

I am a calm person, that enjoys the company of animals, of plants, honest, loving and very spiritual. Interested in the spiritual and personal growth of the individual.

About Rocio

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 59 51 - 63
Lives in: Guarne, Antioquia, Colombia Colombia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Japanese Spanish
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Astrology, Computers / Internet, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Meditation, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: Other, American, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera
Sport: Other

Una persona respetuosa, cariñosa, que sepa escuchar, atenta y muy maduro.

A person respectful, loving, who can listen, attentive and very mature.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.