mexican

Mario (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 2983728
Burbank, California, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 32
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Soy mexicano actual mente vivo en Estados Unidos en el estado de California y me gustaría conocer una linda mujer colombiana para una relación formal espero poder conocer a alguien soy muy tranquilo ���� detallista cariñoso

I am currently living in the United States in the state of California and I would like to hear a beautiful colombian women for a formal relationship I hope to be able to meet someone i am very quiet �� retailer loving

About Mario

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 19 - 32
Lives in: Burbank, California, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: No Answer Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: No Answer Any
Spanish ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Simple mente q sea muy sencilla y q sobre todo q me apoyo en todo me gusta la mujer q es juiciosa y sobre toda q tenga aspiraciones para un buen futuro q piense en ser mejor cada día ,.

Simple Mind q is very simple and q on all q supported me in everything i like women q is judicious and on the whole have aspirations for a good future q think be better each day.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.