caleña divertida con ganas de conocer amigos

Ligia garcia (63) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2993199
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 60 - 68
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

soy una mujer sincera, fiel, amiga de la diversión. Tengo dos hijas adultas. Me gusta compartir tiempo con las personas y vivir experiencias hermosas y de gratitud por la vida. Tengo sueños, esperanzas, me considero una mujer feliz y con mucha energía y afecto para dar.

I am a woman sincere, loyal, friend of fun. I have two grown daughters. I like to share time with people and live such beautiful experiences and gratitude for life. I have dreams, hopes, I consider myself a woman happy and with a lot of energy and affection to give.

About Ligia garcia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 63 60 - 68
Lives in: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (169 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 99 kg (218 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Full Figured Average
Ethnicity: Mulatto Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Some Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 33" (85 cm) N/A
Waist: 33" (84 cm) N/A
Hips: 42" (106 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, World
Sport: Athletics, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Cycling, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Netball, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Wrestling

Que sea a fin a mis gustos, honesto, respetuoso, responsable y dispuesto a entablar una bonita amistad

It is in order to my tastes, honest, respectful, responsible and ready to engage in a beautiful friendship

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.