DONDE ESTAS?????

Adriana (50) 

Female / Separated / ID: 300755
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Seeking: Male 40 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

Me gusta aprender y conocer otras culturas, otras maneras de ver la vida . Soy alegre ,con buen sentido del humor, sincera y disfruto de una buena conversación y una buena cena. Una buena amistad o un buen amor esta bien,,,pero los dos seria maravilloso!!!

I like to learn and to know other cultures, other ways to see the life. I am happy, with good sense of humor, sincere and I enjoy a good conversation and a good supper. A good friendship or a good love this well, ,,pero the two serious marvelous!!!

About Adriana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 40 - 50
Lives in: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 90 kg (198 lb) - 110 kg (242 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Other
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Un hombre inteligente, conversador, con buen sentido del humor, cariñoso, honesto y que se apasione con su trabajo y sus logros!

A talkative, intelligent man, with good sense of humor, loving, honest and that be impassioned with its work and its achievements!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.