Busco una mujer cariñosa que desee formar un hogar

Carlos (45) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3014063
Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 41 living in Colombia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Soy un hombre muy cariñoso especial quien desea conocer a alguien que quiera tener una relación seria con fines de formar una familia en el futuro. Soy profesional, educado, tengo 3 hermosas niñas, soy divertido y muy sociable.

About Carlos

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 25 - 41
Lives in: Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States Colombia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Motorcycles, Pets, Theatre
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Soccer

Ya lo mencione. Una mujer especial suave cariñosa y muy amorosa

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.