Seeks friendship with beautiful american citizen.

Niceman (71) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3040578
New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 63 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Legal

I am very nice, sincere, kind and highly educated legal professional and like beauty of nature and all beautiful things. I am a country boy but luck always landed me in big cities.

About Niceman

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 71 35 - 63
Lives in: New York, New York, United States United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Sindhi,Urdu,German Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Spanish ability: Some Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Library, Meditation, Motorcycles, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, German, Indian
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Religious
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Bodybuilding, Cricket, Cycling, Darts, Fishing, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

Looking for serious friendship with highly educated, beautiful , nice and sincere american citizen woman living in america who is financially secured and needs love and affection but is not mad for money or benefits. No gold diggers please.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.