para estandar escribanme a mi 

Alejandra (24) 

Female / Separated / ID: 3045620
Yumbo, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 23 - 37
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Soy cantante profesional en proceso de grabar un disco aqui en Colombia soy muy conservadora amorosa. Antes q pareja soy amiga me gusta los eventos casuales soy detallista. Atenta sociable .

I am a professional singer in the process of burning a disc here in Colombia I am very conservative love. Before q couple am a friend I like the casual events I am retailer. Attentive sociable .

About Alejandra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 23 - 37
Lives in: Yumbo, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Mulatto Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Spanish ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music
Food: Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: New Age, Reggae
Sport: Aerobics, Swimming

Que sea una persona joven pero madura que tenga sus metas en la mente y que sepa respetar amar entregar y lo mas importante valorar. Me encantan los caballeros y quiero q se de la oportunidad de conocernos gracias caballeros

It is a young person but it matures you have your goals in mind and that know how to respect love deliver and what more important to assess. I love the knights and i q is the opportunity to get to know us thanks Knights

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.