SANDRA MILENA

SANDRA (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 3071274
Agua de Dios, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Male 33 - 47
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

TRABAJADORA, ROMANTICA Y ALEGRE

Worker, ROMANTICA and cheerful

About SANDRA

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 33 - 47
Lives in: Agua de Dios, Cundinamarca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Long
Hair type: Wavy Wavy
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: Glasses Glasses
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'4" (162 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 87 kg (191 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Prefer not to say
Best feature: My Personality My Butt, My Chest, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Other None
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Bird Dog, Bird
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Spanish ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Leo Leo
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Pets, Shopping
Food: Other, Italian, Jewish / Kosher, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Jogging / Running, Walking

SINCERO, ROMANTICO

Sincere, Romantic

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.