Caballero amoroso

Manuel (59) 

Male / Single / ID: 3077350
Sibaté, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Seeking: Female 18 - 47
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Soy un hombre alegre, descomplicado responsable, que goza la vida cada día, de mente abierta.

I am a gay man, descomplicado responsible, that enjoys life each day, open mind.

About Manuel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 18 - 47
Lives in: Sibaté, Cundinamarca, Colombia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'4" (162 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Col$10.000.001 - Col$20.000.000 COP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Colombia Colombia
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: None Any
Spanish ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dinner Parties, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Southwestern
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Soccer, Walking

Busco una mujer, alegre confiable responsable sincera, sensual, mente abierta

I am looking for a woman, cheerful reliable responsible sincere, sensual, Open Mind

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.