Hi

John (55) 

Male / Single / ID: 3077539
North Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 47 living within 50 kms of Tamarac, Florida, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I am a single man I like sports baseball and soccer.I love to dance and enjoy exercising. I love to cook barbecue and would like to find a woman with the same interests

About John

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 34 - 47
Lives in: North Lauderdale, Florida, United States within 50 kms of Tamarac, Florida, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Brown
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 61 kg (134 lb) - 61 kg (134 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Amerindian Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Youngest child: N/A 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Dog, Cat, No Pets
Occupation: Retail / Food services Domestic Helper, Retail / Food services, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD $0 - $30,000 USD +
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Colombia
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Spanish ability: Some Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Cancer Cancer, Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A DD
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

A woman that is spiritual has great values is loyal Is very passionate and friendly loves to cook and a passionate lover

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ColombianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.